Rattled. You Can Quote Me.

I’m going to make this short and sweet.

I’m pitching Emissary of the Devil this weekend to some agents. Obviously, I have my fingers, toes, and eyes crossed. On the flip side of that, I’m a mess. I’ve never pitched anything but a fit before so I’m treading in new, dangerous waters. . . and I don’t know how to swim (seriously, I don’t).

I’ve decided if this doesn’t go well, I’m going to simply release Emissary of the Devil on my own, just like I did with The Chronicles of Winterset, Oracle.

In other news, Wildfire, the sequel to Oracle, has been written and is currently awaiting editing. I’ve started on a new series called Oddworld. I’m pretty excited to be working on it! The Secret Life of Death was put on hold, although I do plan on finishing that up in the near future.

To be honest, there are nine (NINE!) books on my laptop that I’ve started. I’m halfway done with book one in a series called The Coyote Council. I’m halfway done with a book called For Ever (yes, two words). There are so many documents saved on my laptop. Sometimes I’ll open one and get excited to work on it and then another one will catch my eye and off I go!

I don’t update as often as I should. My apologies. You can always follow me on Facebook at facebook.com/kgreuss

I post more there than here!

Leave a Reply

