An Update! Books, Contests, Cover Reveal, Thing-a-ma-bobs–All the Going-ons and Happenings in my World!

It’s been a spell–again. Sorry about that. I seriously get sidetracked.

I’ll be brief! I’m up for best fantasy author for the Reality Bites Book Awards. Here’s the link to vote for me, K.G. Reuss

https://www.facebook.com/events/134797490353019/permalink/134801600352608/

My book, Emissary of the Devil, is up for best Paranormal Romance. Here’s the link to vote for it:

https://www.facebook.com/events/134797490353019/permalink/134815340351234/

In other news, I’m about 61,000 words into For Ever! I’ve also finished the first draft of Gunny Perkins: Nerd! Woo! I should be finishing the first draft for For Ever by tomorrow night (situations permitting, of course!).

Emissary of the Devil: Gospel of the Divine is on hold while I finish up For Ever. I have been writing scenes here and there and have roughly 1/4 of the book written.

I started a newsletter! It goes out once a month. I promise I won’t spam you. Seriously, I forget to post here. Trust me when I say you have nothing to fear in subscribing to my newsletter! Here’s the link:

https://tinyletter.com/authorkgreuss

Emissary of the Devil: Testimony of the Damned is available on Amazon/Kindle Unlimited!

The Chronicles of Winterset: Oracle is also available on Amazon for 99 cents. Yay, right?

I have a street team if you find yourself interested in joining up! By being in my group, you get to read excerpts from my upcoming books and get various little tidbits before anyone else! Join me!

https://www.facebook.com/groups/137882470090240/

Oh, since I’m here. . .

Here’s the cover reveal for Among the Dead: For Ever. It has a tentative release date of Friday, October 13th, 2017!

EVER FINAL COVERThat’s the news! Thanks for reading!

Leave a Reply

